DATUM: 2015-02-04 / TID: 20:16:13
KATEGORI: Citat, Gifs, Once Upon a Time, Tidsfördriv, listor

Your favorite CS quote/line


Som alltid har jag så många, många favoriter! Men det är ändå en som sticker ut extra för mig och det kommer alltid att vara från finalen av säsong 3 och det är "You traded your ship for me?" Det är det mesta romantiska och den finaste scenen ever! "When I win your heart, Emma, and I will win it, it will not be because of any trickery. It will be because you want me" är ett starkt nummer två och sen är det flera till som tex "I can't lose you too" och "Come back to me"! ;)

"You'd make a hell of a pirate."
 
"When I jab you with my sword, you'll feel it."
 
"I'm always a gentleman."
 
Emma: "Don't think I'm taking my eyes off you for a second."
Killian: "I would despair if you did."
 
"You're a bloody hero, Swan."
 
"If it can be broken, it means it still works."
 
"One of these days, I’m gonna stop chasing this woman."
 
"You and I, we understand each other."
 
"As you wish." (bara ni som sett The Princess Bride förstår!)
 
Emma: "Please, you couldn't handle it."
Killian: "Perhaps, you're the one who couldn't handle it."
 
"Hey, beautiful."
 
"Try something new, darling. It’s called trust."
 
"I just wanted to be a better man for you, Swan. But I failed. And now because of it I might lose you. I'm sorry. But I hope you never forgive me because that means you'll get these in time to save yourself. Goodbye."
 
"I know how you kiss. I'd have gone for her."
 
"I'll die fighting before I let you use that bloody hat on Emma."
 
Emma: "Easy, tiger. We've got company. I didn't know you were such a fan of my magic."
Killian: "Why would you say it? I'm a fan of every part of you."
 
"It’s okay, Swan. Not everybody get’s to see there parents fall in love for the first time."
 
"I swear on Emma Swan."
 
Killian: "I once felt as you did, mate. All it took was meeting the right person and everything changed."
Charming: "Princess Leia?" (Emma)
Killian: "Aye, I'd go to the end of the world for her. Or time."
 
"Killian, I'm not a tearful goodbye kiss person. But maybe just this once."
 
"With Emma running into danger? Not a chance in hell."
 
Killian: "There's not a day will go by that I won't think of you."
Emma: "Good."
 
"If you look at me any harder you're gonna drill a hole in my head."
 
Killian: "Just who are you, Swan?"
Emma: "Wouldn’t you like to know."
Killian: "Perhaps I would."
 
Emma: "I thought you didn’t care about anyone but yourself?"
Killian: "Maybe I just needed reminding that I could."
 
"Because everyone I've ever been with is dead! Neal, Graham and
even Walsh. I lost everyone. I can't lose you too."
 
Dag 1: The moment that made you a CS shipper
Dag 2: Your favorite Hook quote/line
Dag 3: Your favorite Emma quote/line
Dag 4: Your favorite CS quote/line
Dag 5: A CS moment that made you smile
Dag 6: A CS moment that melt your heart
Dag 7: A CS moment that breaks your heart
Dag 8: Favorite CS episode
Dag 9: Favorite Hook moment
Dag 10: Favorite Emma moment
Dag 11: Favorite CS moment
Dag 12: Favorite CS video
Dag 13: Favorite Hook centric
Dag 14: Favorite Emma centric
Dag 15: Your favorite CS kiss
Dag 16: Your favorite CS hug
Dag 17: Your favorite CS argument
Dag 18: Sad Hook moment
Dag 19: Sad Emma moment
Dag 20: Funny Hook moments
Dag 21: Funny Emma moments
Dag 22: Sassy Hook / Sassy Emma
Dag 23: Favorite parallel (Snowing etc)
Dag 24: Favorite brotp for Hook
Dag 25: Favorite brotp for Emma
Dag 26: Favorite Colifer moment
Dag 27: A list with your TOP 5 CS moments
Dag 28: How do you see Captain Swan in the future?

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: