DATUM: 2013-07-29 / TID: 00:13:38
KATEGORI: Citat, Film

Citat #32.

"Listen, Rose. You're gonna get out of here, you're gonna go on and you're gonna make lots of babies and you're gonna watch them grow. You're gonna die an old... an old lady warm in her bed, not here, not this night. Not like this, do you understand me? [...] Winning that ticket, Rose, was the best thing that ever happened to me... it brought me to you. And I'm thankful for that, Rose. I'm thankful. You must do me this honor. Promise me you'll survive. That you won't give up, no matter what happens, no matter how hopeless. Promise me now, Rose, and never let go of that promise."- Jack, filmen Titanic.
Postat av: TVseries

Så fint, så sorligt! <3

Svar: Älskar filmen! ;D
Micaela Sundberg

2013-07-29 @ 20:18:43
URL: http://tvseries.webblogg.se
Postat av: sofia - En blogg om tv-serier

Åhh Titanic! Det är min absoluta favorit film :)

Svar: Samma för mig! Min 1a favoritfilm. Visste du att jag har sett den över 200 gånger? ;)
Micaela Sundberg

2013-07-29 @ 21:32:29
URL: http://seriebloggen.com

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: