DATUM: 2013-04-07 / TID: 22:39:00
KATEGORI: Citat, Gifs, The Vampire Diaries

"You took my mind off it. You brought me back, Caroline." ♥

 
Show me that I can trust you. I saved your life twice. Because you put it in danger twice. Why can't you just do something decent for once? Because Tyler Lockwood tried to kill me. We've all tried to kill you. And you've tried to kill most of us. How do you think that you deserve my friendship when you've done nothing to earn it? I will not have my hand forced by you or anyone else! What's wrong with you? I'm reaching out to you despite everything that you have done and you still can't get out of your own way. God! I feel sorry for you. Don't turn your back on me! I should have turned my back on you ages ago! It's gone. What? The pain is gone. Of course! It was never there. He got into my head. Silas got inside my head. You took my mind off it. You brought me back, Caroline.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: