DATUM: 2015-02-03 / TID: 22:23:40
KATEGORI: Citat, Gifs, Once Upon a Time, Tidsfördriv, listor

Your favorite Emma quote/line.


Precis som Killian, har Emma så många quotes också som jag älskar! Det första jag tänkte på var "Not having a happy ending is painful enough, but... giving someone unrealistic hope is far worse." från 1x03. Jag gillar verkligen det, så det får bli det. Här bjuder jag på flera till ;)
 
"After 28 years, isn't this what we've all been waiting for, to be together under the same roof?"
 
"Really? Why couldn't it be called something like Sunshine Valley or Rainbow Cove?"
 
"You don't have a home until you just miss it."
 
"You did it for everyone, because that's who you are - leaders, heroes, princes and princesses, and that's great and-and amazing and... wonderful, but... it doesn't change the fact that for *my* entire life... I've been alone."
 
"You're mistaking me for my mother. Besides you don't need a speech, you need a drinking buddy. Shots?"
 
"Regina kept a whole dragon under there for 28 years I'm sure you can fit a small princess too."
 
"I almost married a monster from Oz. It's hilarious."
 
"You and I, we're not family. I have one of those and it spans three generations and 400 years."
 
"Elvish? No, I didn't even see Lord of the Rings."
 
"You're saying that I am responsible for everyone's happiness? That is crap! I didn't ask for that! I don't want it!"
 
"Frozen in time? Stuck in Storybrooke, Maine? That's what you're going with?"
 
"Just because you believe something doesn't make it true."
 
"People are gonna tell you who you are your whole life. You just gotta punch back and say, "No, this is who I am". You want people to look at you differently? Make them! You want to change things, you're gonna have to go out there and change them yourself, because there are no fairy godmothers in this world."
 
"Two earthquakes and a jump from a beanstalk. I think my brain's still rattling around a little."
 
"I made you a promise I intend to keep. Everyone deserves their happy ending."
 
Dag 1: The moment that made you a CS shipper
Dag 2: Your favorite Hook quote/line
Dag 3: Your favorite Emma quote/line
Dag 4: Your favorite CS quote/line
Dag 5: A CS moment that made you smile
Dag 6: A CS moment that melt your heart
Dag 7: A CS moment that breaks your heart
Dag 8: Favorite CS episode
Dag 9: Favorite Hook moment
Dag 10: Favorite Emma moment
Dag 11: Favorite CS moment
Dag 12: Favorite CS video
Dag 13: Favorite Hook centric
Dag 14: Favorite Emma centric
Dag 15: Your favorite CS kiss
Dag 16: Your favorite CS hug
Dag 17: Your favorite CS argument
Dag 18: Sad Hook moment
Dag 19: Sad Emma moment
Dag 20: Funny Hook moments
Dag 21: Funny Emma moments
Dag 22: Sassy Hook / Sassy Emma
Dag 23: Favorite parallel (Snowing etc)
Dag 24: Favorite brotp for Hook
Dag 25: Favorite brotp for Emma
Dag 26: Favorite Colifer moment
Dag 27: A list with your TOP 5 CS moments
Dag 28: How do you see Captain Swan in the future?

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: